Deletes existing group and all its services.
Request valid only in the scope of Primary or Standalone Hub and can't be used in the scope of a Connected Hub.
Deleting a group also deletes:
- All services in that group,
- Events if there are events that after deleting this group with its services would be left without any other services.
Security
ApiKeyAuth
- Main US regionhttps://subdomain-of-your-account.app.statushub.io/api/v3/hubs/{subdomain}/groups/{group_id}
- EU regionhttps://subdomain-of-your-account.app-eu1.statushub.io/api/v3/hubs/{subdomain}/groups/{group_id}
curl -i -X DELETE \
'https://subdomain-of-your-account.app.statushub.io/api/v3/hubs/{subdomain}/groups/{group_id}?api_version=V3-R1' \
-H 'X-API-KEY: YOUR_API_KEY_HERE'